Imprint2018-06-29T13:22:23+00:00

Terms of Use

Copyright

The content of A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH websites is protected by copyright. The reproduction of information or data, especially the use of texts, part of texts, or pictures is subject to the prior consent of A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH.

Disclaimer

A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH endeavors to only have correct information and data on its website. They have been collected with care and are updated on a regular basis. Nevertheless, a complete flawlessness cannot be guaranteed. A liability or guarantee for correctness, actuality, and completeness of information and data provided is therefore excluded.

This also applies for all third party websites to which the A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH website is linked via hyperlinks. Please be aware that this is content of third party websites, which is not controlled by A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH. A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH is not responsible for the content of such websites, which are reached via such a connection and does not adopt such content.

A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH reserves the right to alter or complete the information or data provided without prior notice.

Applicable Law

All information or data, their use, and the registration on A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH websites, as well as any action, sufferance or omission in connection with A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH websites are exclusively subject to German law.

Place of jurisdiction is Essen/Germany.

Imprint

A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH
Bottroper Str. 20
45141 Essen

Tel.: +49 (201) 8316-001
E-Mail: info(at)sutter.de
Management: Martin Sutter, Günther Dilly

HRB Essen 7588
Ust-IdNr.: DE 811 116 027

Impressum2018-06-29T13:22:23+00:00

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen

Urheberrecht

Der Inhalt der A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH Websites ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung der A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH.

Disclaimer

Die A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH bemüht sich, dass die auf ihrer Website enthaltenen Informationen und Daten zutreffend sind. Sie sind sorgfältig zusammengestellt und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Dennoch kann Fehlerfreiheit nicht garantiert werden. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist daher ausgeschlossen.

Dies gilt ebenso für alle Websites, auf die mittels eines Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Es handelt sich hierbei nicht um eigene Inhalte, sondern um die Inhalte von Dritten, auf die die A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH keinen Einfluss hat. Die A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH ist für den Inhalt solcher Websites, die mittels einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich und sie macht ihn sich nicht zu Eigen.

Die A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH behält sich vor, ohne Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen oder Daten vorzunehmen.

Anwendbares Recht

Sämtliche Informationen oder Daten, ihre Nutzung und die Anmeldung zu A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH Websites sowie sämtliches mit den A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH Websites zusammenhängendes Tun, Dulden oder Unterlassen unterliegen ausschließlich deutschem Recht.

Gerichtsstand ist Essen.

Impressum

A. Sutter Fair Business GmbH
Bottroper Str. 20
45141 Essen

Tel.: +49 (201) 8316-001
E-Mail: info(at)sutter.de
Geschäftsführung: Martin Sutter, Günther Dilly

HRB Essen 7588
Ust-IdNr.: DE 811 116 027